POOJA SHARIRIK SHIKSHAN MAHAVIDHYALAYA HALBITOLA (KHAMARI), GONDIA STUDENTS LIST - 2022 - 2023 BPES FIRST SEMESTER

DPL) I INJI JEMEJIEN							
Sr. No.	Students Full Name	Gender	Category	Date of Birth	Date of Admission	Year of Passing	University / Board
1	Amit Pal S/o Ram Vilas Pal	Male	Open	22-07-2003	10-02-2023	2022	Central Board of Secondary Education
2	Aradhay S/o Brij Nandan	Male	Open	'11-04-2001	10-02-2023	2019	Central Board of Secondary Education
3	Arvind Yadav S/o Babulal Yadav	Male	Open	15-02-2002	11-02-2023	2020	Central Board of Secondary Education
4	Aryan S/o Sajneev	Male	Open	29-10-2004	11-02-2023	2022	National Institute of Open Schooling
5	Aryan Yadav S/o Shri Bhagwan	Male	Open	25-08-2004	10-02-2023	2022	Central Board of Secondary Education
6	Bhavishya Singh S/o Devender	Male	Open	06-02-2005	11-02-2023	2022	Central Board of Secondary Education
7	Chanchal Kumari D/o Shankar Oraon	Female	Open	09-10-2003	10-02-2023	2022	Jharkhand Academic Council Ranchi
8	Daljeet Singh S/o Prem Singh	Male	Open	07-02-1999	10-02-2023	2021	National Institute of Open Schooling
9	Deepanshu Dabas /So Satbir Singh	Male	Open	22-02-2004	10-02-2023	2022	Central Board of Secondary Education
10	Dheeraj S/o Mithlesh Kumar	Male	Open	08-07-2002	11-02-2023	2021	Central Board of Secondary Education
11	Durgi Kumari D/o Vimla Oraon	Female	Open	05-08-2004	11-02-2023	2022	Jharkhand Academic Council Ranchi
12	Fazil Siddique S/o Aadil Nazir	Male	Open	22-04-2001	10-02-2023	2021	National Institute of Open Schooling
13	Harsh Panghal S/o Devender Kumar	Male	Open	04-02-2004	10-02-2023	2022	Central Board of Secondary Education
14	Himanshu S/o Jai Prakash	Male	Open	18-01-2003	10-02-2023	2022	National Institute of Open Schooling
15	Jitender S/o Rakesh Kumar	Male	Open	13-09-2002	11-02-2023	2021	Central Board of Secondary Education
16	Kumbhalkar Kishor Mahadeo	Male	Open	28-06-2000	10-02-2023	2017	Maharashtra State Board
17	Lalita D/o Dilip Kumar	Female	Open	27-06-2000	10-02-2023	2020	Chattisgarth Board Of Open School Raipur
18	Mohit Pathak S/o Jagdish Chandra Pathak	Male	Open	09-09-2004	10-02-2023	2021	Central Board of Secondary Education
19	Parash Rothan S/o Dharam Veer Pushpa Rothan	Male	Open	10-09-2004	10-02-2023	2021	Central Board of Secondary Education
20	Poonam Kumar S/o Deenu Ram	Male	Open	16-04-2004	10-02-2023	2022	Chattisgarth Board Of Open School Raipur
21	Punam Ekka D/o Amardip Ekka	Female	Open	16-04-2004	10-02-2023	2022	Jharkhand Academic Council Ranchi
22	Puspa D/o Punit Ram	Female	Open	16-12-1993	10-02-2023	2012	Chattisgarth Board Of Open School Raipur
23	Roshan Kumar S/o Gauri Shankar	Male	Open	01-08-2002	11-02-2023	2021	Central Board of Secondary Education
24	Rupai Mandavi D/o Purul Singh Mandavi	Female	Open	26-04-1992	10-02-2023	2010	Chattisgarth Board Of Open School Raipur
25	Sachin S/o Hukam Singh	Male	Open	22-07-1998	11-02-2023	2020	Haryana Board Of School Of Education
26	Sagar S/o Satish	Male	Open	30-08-2003	11-02-2023	2022	Central Board of Secondary Education
27	Sahil Swami S/o Anup	Male	Open	23-08-2002	11-02-2023	2021	Maharashtra State Board
28	Shivansh Bhardwaj S/o Krishan Dayal Sharma	Male	Open	08-09-1999	11-02-2023	2016	Central Board of Secondary Education
29	Viren S/o Ved Prakash	Male	Open	04-02-2003	10-02-2023	2020	Central Board of Secondary Education
30	Vivek S/o Manoj Kumar	Male	Open	07-09-2003	10-02-2023	2022	Central Board of Secondary Education